Management Board

 
   

Maciej Nowak– President of the Board of Huvepharma Polska Sp. z o.o.

Phone: +48 22 336 77 33

 

Email: biuro@huvepharma.com

 
   

Sales department

 
   

Mariusz Borkowski– Veterinary Products Market Manager on Eastern Poland

Jacek Nowicki- Veterinary Products Market Manager on Western Poland

Phone: +48 22 336 77 23

Phone: +48 22 336 77 23

Mobile: +48 605 950 143

Mobile: +48 601 747 168 or 081

Email: mariusz.borkowski@huvepharma.com

Email: jacek.nowicki@huvepharma.com

   

Jacek Trela - Feed Additives Director

Pawel Zajul- Feed Additives Market Manager

Phone: +48 22 336 77 22

Phone: +48 22 336 77 32

Mobile: +48 605 950 874

Mobile: +48 601 950 574

Email: jacek.trela@huvepharma.com

Email: pawel.zajul@huvepharma.com

 

 

Maciej Bestyński - Enzymes Market Manager

Małgorzata Czerw– Veterinary Products Market Manager

Phone: +48 22 336 77 32

Phone: +48 22 336 77 23

Mobile: +48 607 950 314

Mobile: +48 601 950 323

Email: maciej.bestynski@huvepharma.com

Email: malgorzata.czerw@huvepharma.com

 

 

Krzysztof Malinowski– Feed Additives Market Manager

 Łukasz Jastrzębski– Hygiene Product Market Manager

Phone: +48 22 336 77 32

Phone: +48 22 336 77 32

Mobile: +48 603 950 310

Mobile: +48 607 950 138

Email: krzysztof.malinowski@huvepharma.com

Email: lukasz.jastrzebski@huvepharma.com

   

Customer service department

 
   

Dariusz Śmielak  - Feed Additives Products Customer Service Department Specialist / Marketing Specialist

Krzysztof Świetlik – Veterinary Products Customer Service Department Specialist

Phone: +48 22 336 77 32

Phone: +48 22 336 77 23

Mobile: +48 605 950 467

Mobile: +48 607 950 324

Email: dariusz.smielak@huvepharma.com

Email: krzysztof.swietlik@huvepharma.com

   

Accountant department

 
   

Kamila Orzeł–  Finance Director

Jolanta Machnicka – Accountant

Phone: +48 22 336 77 31

Phone: +48 22 336 77 33

Mobile: +48 605 950 967

Mobile: +48 605 950 149

Email: kamila.orzel@huvepharma.com

Email: jolanta.machnicka@huvepharma.com